The Society is governed by a board of directors, which meets twice yearly, and an executive which includes the Chairman, Secretary-Treasurer and a member at large. Several directors have given freely of their time and wisdom since the foundation of the Society. During 1998-1999 the Society functioned as a group of colleagues engaged in a task of revival and having a shared commitment to its mandate.

Drs. Lillian Petroff and Nick Harney guide the academic projects, Elizabeth McLuhan leads the curatorial programs and Carolyn Braunlich gives freely of her time to coordinate the administrative work. Dora Nipp’s contribution is exceptional.The Society is in their debt. Special thanks go to Le Dieu Tran and Sony Him, our interns.

The efforts of the Friend’s Steering Committee are vital to the Society’s success. Zulema De Souza, Heather Broadbent, Anne Byzko, Mike Dang, Jean Forde, Trudy Struebing and Carlos Teixeira give unstintingly of their time.

43 Queen's Park Crescent East, Toronto, Ontario, M5S 2C3
Telephone: (416) 979-2973
Fax: (416) 979-7947